The eighth Clockenflap event is set to take place at West Kowloon Cultural District between November 27 and 29. A$AP Rocky (US) and Leah Dou (HK) have been added to this year’s line up alongside The Libertines, Damien Rice, Flying Lotus, Earth, Wind & Fire Experience Ft. Al McKay, Blackalicious and Mr Scruff.

New additions to the line-up include Neon Indian (US), Kiasmos (IS), The Cuban Brothers (UK), Sun Kil Moon (US), Crookers (IT), Sleep Party People (DN), Gengahr (UK), The Pains of Being Pure at Heart (US), Swervedriver (UK), YoungQueenz (HK), Bo Ningen (JP), Future Brown (US), Mamas Gun (UK), Yoyo Sham (HK) & Jannine Weigel (TH).

Click to download a copy of the Clockenflap 2015 schedule.
Clockenflap Festival 2015 site map. Photo: Clockenflap.

YouTube playlist of Clockenflap 2015 acts:

The full line-up:

#Normal Sound System (HK)
A$AP Rocky (US)
Andrew Hendley (HK)
Angel Haze (US)
Arun R (HK)
Barmer Boys (IN)
Barnaby Bruce (HK)
Bass Music China (HK)
Battles (US)
Bicep (UK)
Blackalicious (US)
Bo Ningen (JP)
Broods (NZ)
Casey Anderson (HK)
Cee Lopez (HK)
Chic ft. Nile Rodgers (US)
Clean Bandit (UK)
Cliché Records ft. Miya, Jack Byrne Rifain (HK)
Crimes Against Pop (HK)
Crookers (IT)
Crowd Lu盧廣仲 (TW)
Damian Saint (ID)
Damien Rice (IE)
Jannine Weigel (TH)
Delf (HK)
DJ Blaze (CA)
DJ Darka (HK)
DJ Khaki (HK)
DJ K-Melo (HK)
DJ Mitsu The Beats (JP)
DJ Steve Bruce (HK)
DJ Tinho (HK)
DJ Yoda (UK)
Dosem (ES)
Earth, Wind & Fire Experience ft. Al Mckay (US)
Flesh Juicer 血肉果汁機 (TW)
Flying Lotus (US)
Fresh Funky S (US)
Fresh off the boat ft. Woodtek (Broadback) (HK)
Future Brown (US)
General Levy with Heavy HK (HK)
Gengahr (UK)
Glen Check (KR)
Golden Rules (UK)
Graz (AU)
Gui Boratto (BR)
Heyo, Doughboy & Homies (HK)
Hinds (ES)
HOCC 何韻詩 (HK)
Hummingbird (HK)
Ivan Sit (HK)
Jacques Greene (CA)
James’ Secret (HK)
Jing Wong 黃靖 (HK)
Jon Gomm (UK)
Julia Holter (US)
Justin Martin (US)
Kiasmos (IS)
Kid Koala (CA)
King Ly Chee 荔枝王(HK)
Leah Dou竇靖童 (HK)
Life Was All Silence (HK)
Los Daniels ft. Sofi Mayen (MX)
Love Psychedelico (JP)
Magnetic Soul (HK)
Mamas Gun (UK)
Mercury Rev (US)
Mike Wolfe (HK)
Miko Van Chong (HK)
Mr Has (SG)
Mr Scruff (UK)
Neon Indian (US)
New Order (UK)
Night Of The Living Discoheads (HK)
Nouvelle Vague (FR)
Obey The Brave (CA)
Ocean Lam (HK)
Pomegranate (HK)
Prune Deer話梅鹿 (HK)
Push (HK)
Phoebe Whalley (HK)
Rachael Yamagata (US)
Ratatat (US)
Ride (UK)
Rock N Rolla (HK)
Roger Re:flex (HK)
Roofest (HK)
Saul Williams (US)
Shaolin Fez (HK)
Shugo Tokumaru (JP)
Shwwwing (UK)
Sleep Party People (DN)
Soak (UK)
Sol Passion (HK)
Songhoy Blues (ML)
Soul:ution ft. Calibre, Marcus Intalex & MC DRS (UK)
Subyub Lee 李拾壹 (HK)
Sun Kil Moon (US)
Swervedriver (UK)
Taku Hirayama (JP)
Teng Boon (HK)
The Anello (HK)
The Chung Brothers鍾氏兄弟(HK)
The Cuban Brothers (UK)
The Geek x Vrv (FR)
The Interzone Collective (HK)
The Libertines (UK)
The Pains of Being Pure at Heart (US)
The Skatalites (JM)
The Weathering (HK)
The Zorchmen (HK)
Unkle Sounds (UK)
Unsung Heroes (HK)
Uptown Rockers (HK)
Vito (FR)
Wolf + Lamb (US)
XXX Bass Showcase (HK)
YoungQueenz (HK)
Yoyo Sham 岑寧兒(HK)
Yuen Chi Chung袁智聰(HK)
Yuksek (DJ set) (FR)

Tickets available via Ticketflap.

Hong Wrong lives on at HKFP, offering a mix of news, mildly serious observation & irreverent claptrap chronicling the good, bad and ugly under the Fragrant Harbour’s fading lights.